Election Commission


The Election Commission is responsible for establishing precincts, assessing voting equipment needs, providing election supplies, appointing precinct inspectors and carrying out other election related duties.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Carolyn Brokob Township Clerk (517) 626-6593 Ext. 211

Commission Members

Name Title
Ronald Overton Member
Chad Cooley Member
Carolyn Brokob Chair